life drawing

Life Drawing – I… Don’t Remember the Date…I Couldn’t Think of a Pun Either

I can’t seem to remember what day this work was made… However, I *DO* remember what we did – and I remember really enjoying the challenge of having our drawing time reduced from one minute, to thirty seconds, to 15 seconds. I draw pretty quickly anyway and I really felt that I was capturing the model’s poses much better when my mind was focused in that way. I think I did quite well there… (I mean, maybe…?)

We also drew Jacquei’s head from two separate angles, taking 5 minutes. I think I did OK there but it took me a few attempts.

I really enjoyed the work we did on… whatever day we did this work on… so… I would like to do more of this in the future please!!!

Leave a Reply

